Mẫu thư xin việc bằng tiếng anh cho vị trí PHP Developer

Dear Sir/ Madam,
Apply to: PHP Developer position
Having read your recent advertisement on the Careerlink.vn website for the vacancy of PHP Developer, I write to apply for the post.
I have a degree in Computer Science and three years of experience working as a PHP Developer at DEF Company operating in the fields of multimedia and web-based software development. I am responsible for developing websites and others tools, managing, optimizing and integrating various assets (information, images, animations, creative concepts and videos) to achieve desired objective, connecting to back-end data via middleware or static data, creating and implementing various applications…At here I have experience working with PHP, MySQL, Javascript.
My technical proficiencies include demonstrated expertise in web architecture, HTTP, XML and a profound knowledge of Zend framework and MVC, Flex, HTML5/CSS3. I have ability to work under pressure and meet deadline of the project. I am also self-motivated in problem solving, have attitude to learn quickly, ability to work effectively both in a team environment and independently.
I am positive that I can meet your company’s requirement with my experience, background, and skills. I look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience. Thanks so much for your time and consideration.
Yours faithfully,
Bản dịch tiếng Việt:
Thưa ông / bà,
Áp dụng cho: Vị trí nhà phát triển PHP
Sau khi đọc quảng cáo gần đây của bạn trên trang web Careerlink.vn cho vị trí trống của Nhà phát triển PHP, tôi viết thư để đăng ký cho bài đăng.